Thirteen states have laws permitting using clinical marijuana. How can you get a prescription in Oregon?
You need to be a resident of the State of Oregon. You ought to be capable of prove that you are a resident. Proof can consist of:
Current Oregon photo ID card or, mail ordered marijuana online
Current photo and a duplicate of your Oregon voter’s registration card
You must have a situation that requires using scientific marijuana.
Cachexia – the extreme lack of weight combined with fatigue, weak point, and lack of appetite.
HIV or AIDS
Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis
Each kingdom has its own set of situations, but these are the most extensively agreed upon.
Make copies of all documents earlier than you fill something out.
Go on-line and acquire the paperwork. The hyperlink is under.
Download the right forms at: http://oregon.Gov/DHS/ph/ommp/forms.Shtml and print them out. The paperwork you will need are:
Application to Register for Participation in Medical Marijuana Act Program and
Attending Practitioner Statement
Read all documents completely earlier than you fill some thing out.
Make an appointment with you number one care doctor and deliver them a copy of the: Attending Practitioner Statement.
Have them fill out the shape and return it to you. Look the record over. Make positive that all parts are filled out earlier than you depart your physician’s workplace.
You must discover a bodily grow site on your clinical marijuana. It need to be listed in your utility. You may also develop your very own.
Reread the: Application to Register for Participation in Medical Marijuana Act Program. Fill it out. Recheck it. Leave no blanks. Sign the file.
Make a take a look at or cash order payable for $a hundred to: “OMMP” or “DHS/State of Oregon”. This amount is non-refundable.
If you acquire Food Stamp advantages, Supplemental Security Income, or a member of the Oregon Health Plan, you could qualify for a reduced software fee of simplest $20.
Make copies of all files.
Mail your files to:
PO BOX 14450
Portland, OR 97293-0450
If you circulate, you’ve got 10 days to notify the Medical Marijuana Program in writing along with your alternate of deal with. They will not receive a trade of address through smartphone.